Contact

General Inquiry

captcha

Phone Contacts

Alan Berg, President
Mobile: 732-995-6072
aberg@techgenmedia.com

Abbe Miller, VP/Editorial Director
Mobile: 847-749-6956
amiller@techgenmedia.com

Susan Woods, Managing Editor
Mobile: 847-973-2271
swoods@techgenmedia.com

Justin Stivers, VP/E-Media
jstivers@techgenmedia.com

Kip Hanson, Senior Editor
Mobile: 520-548-7328
khanson@techgenmedia.com

Neil Kelly, National Sales Manager
Mobile: 610-584-5560
nkelly@techgenmedia.com

Rick Edman, National Sales Manager
Mobile: 203-656-1000
rickedman@techgenmedia.com

Oregon may be one of the biggest success dissertationowl.com/ stories.